Overview
Overview
Overview
| Property title & search report | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Title & ownership | – | – | – | Not verified |
| Approvals | – | – | 1 | Clear |
| Disputes & cases | – | – | – | Locked |
| Contract & costs | – | – | – | Not verified |
| Technical report | ||||
| Valuation | – | – | – | Not verified |
Other sites that list or cover this project. DOSL does not vouch for them, and they can be older than the filing above.
Title & ownership
We haven't verified the rest of this yet.
Sign in first, then it is one click.
| Survey | Land converted |
|---|
Approvals
Disputes & cases
Contract & costs
We haven't verified this for this project yet.
Sign in first, then it is one click.
Valuation
We haven't verified the rest of this yet.
Sign in first, then it is one click.
Location & risks
Construction & progress
Developer
Loan & collateral
Data room
Source: K-RERA project page and the documents filed there, as read by us. 13 documents filed with K-RERA, identity papers and photographs, are left out of this list.
Survey plots around the filed site pin, on satellite imagery. The outlines are the land of each survey number, not buildings. Survey plots around the filed site pin. This project's survey numbers are not matched to them yet, so no plot is marked as its land.
| Location & risks | – | 2 | – | Review |
|---|
| Construction & progress | – | – | – | – |
|---|
| Developer & finance |
|---|
| Developer | – | – | – | – |
|---|
| Loan & collateral | – | – | – | – |
|---|
Map of drains, lakes, metro, high-tension lines and government-flagged flood locations within 3 km of the site, with rings at 1 km and 3 km.
| Airport CityLapsed · completion date passed | Srinivasa M | Plot | – | Dec 2021 |
| Assetz City Of PalmsActive · 86% built | ASSETZ INVESTMENTS AND HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITED | Plot | ~1,200–2,020 sqft (estimate: filed carpet plus 25%) | Feb 2029 |
| Atmos SilverwoodsExtended to 31-05-2027 | ATMOS CONSTRUCTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED | Villa | 2,333 sqft carpet (as filed) | May 2027 |
| Canterburry MeadowsApplied for completion 10/05/2024 | ARUNAPANCHAMI ESTATES PRIVATE LIMITED | Plot | ~1,280 sqft (estimate: filed carpet plus 25%) | Mar 2020 |
| Canterbury HillviewApplied for completion 23/01/2023 | SLNS AVYUKTHA HOMES | Plot | – | Jul 2021 |
| Century GreensApplied for completion 12/07/2022 | Century Star | Plot | – | Dec 2021 |
| Century Greens Phase 2Applied for completion 07/04/2022 | CENTURY STAR | Plot | ~1,160–2,400 sqft (estimate: filed carpet plus 25%) | Dec 2021 |
| Dharani HomesCompleted · OC 06-08-2019 | DharaniConstructions | Apartment | 889 sqft carpet (as filed) | Completed |
8 of 32 other projects in Doddaballapur, A to Z. Status is taken from each project's own filing.
Everything here is as filed by the promoter with Karnataka RERA or as recorded in Bhoomi land records, and can be stale or wrong at source. Verify against certified records before you transact. Open Arvind Greatlands in the interactive atlas
| Sale deed |
|---|
| Khata |
|---|
| Extent |
|---|
| Survey 15 | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15/1, 15/2 | 25 Apr 2022DC Office Bangalore | 2 Mar 2021in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 2 Mar 2022E Khatha · na | 11,533 sq m |
| 15/3 | 25 Apr 2022DC Office Bangalore | 2 Mar 2021in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 2 Mar 2021E Khatha · NA | 5,463 sq m |
| Survey 16 | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 16/2 | 25 Apr 2022330880 | 24 Feb 2021in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 24 Feb 2021E Khatha · NA | 607.02 (unit not stated) |
| 16/4 | 24 Apr 2024DC Office Bangalore | 24 Feb 2021in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 24 Feb 2021E Khatha · NA | 16.8 Guntas |
| 16/5 | 25 Apr 2022330877 | 24 Feb 2021in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 24 Feb 2021E Khatha · NA | 834.66 (unit not stated) |
| 19 | 31 May 2022DC Office Bangalore | 2 Jan 2021in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 2 Jan 2021E Khatha · na | 2,428 sq m |
|---|
| Survey 21 | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21/1 | 25 Apr 2022DC Office Bangalore | 2 Jan 2021in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 2 Jan 2021E Khatha · NA | 11,230 sq m |
| 21/2 | 25 Apr 2022DC Office Bangalore | 2 Jan 2021in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 2 Jan 2021E Khatha · na | 10,623 sq m |
| 99 | 6 May 2022DC Office Bangalore | 2 Jan 2021in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 2 Jan 2021E Khatha · na | 303.51 (unit not stated) |
|---|
| 100 | 6 May 2022DC Office Bangalore | 24 Feb 2022in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 24 Feb 2022E Khatha · NA | 404.68 (unit not stated) |
|---|
| 108 | 31 May 2022DC Office Bangalore | 2 Jan 2021in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 2 Jan 2021E Khatha · na | 12,343 sq m |
|---|
| Survey 109 | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 109/1 | 25 Apr 2022DC Office Bangalore | 25 Apr 2021in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 25 Apr 2021E Khatha · NA | 4,047 sq m |
| 109/2 | 25 Apr 2022DC Office Bangalore | 24 Feb 2022in favour of Arvind Homes private limited | 24 Feb 2022E Khatha · NA | 12,545 sq m |
K-RERA filing, land schedule
The whole project
Approval or registration
Building plan sanctioned
BIAPPA · plan BIAAPA/TP/LAO/21/2022-23/1661
K-RERA filing, approvals
Approval or registration
RERA registration
PRM/KA/RERA/1250/303/PR/181122/005480
K-RERA registration
Approval or registrationTransfer of the land
Described in the filing or another document; the original is not read here
Survey plots around the filed site pin, on satellite imagery. The outlines are the land of each survey number, not buildings. Survey plots around the filed site pin. This project's survey numbers are not matched to them yet, so no plot is marked as its land.
| Survey numbers | 15/1, 15/2, 15/3, 16/2, 16/4, 16/5 and 8 more | |
|---|---|---|
| Area on the KGIS map | Not verified yet | |
| Khata | E Khatha · na · 2 Mar 2022; E Khatha · NA · 2 Mar 2021; E Khatha · NA · 24 Feb 2021; and 4 more | |
| Sale deed | Dated 2 Jan 2021, 24 Feb 2021, 2 Mar 2021 and 2 more | |
| Sale deed in favour of | Arvind Homes private limited | |
| Title deed | Sy 99, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk · 3 Acres | |
| Title deed | Sy 108; 31/6, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk | |
| Title deed | Sy 19, Kundana hobli, Devanahalli taluk · 0-24 Guntas | |
| Building plan (BIAPPA) | Sanctioned 31 Oct 2022 · No. BIAAPA/TP/LAO/21/2022-23/1661 | |
|---|---|---|
| Power NOC (BESCOM) | Filed with the registration | |
| Fire department | Filed with the registration | |
| SEIAA | Filed with the registration | |
| Airport height NOC | Filed with the registration | |
| Pollution board (CFE) | Filed with the registration | |
| Water supply NOC | Filed with the registration |
| RERA extensions | None on the filing | |
|---|---|---|
| RERA complaints | 0 | |
| RERA completion date | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Land conversion | 14 of 14 parcels converted | |
|---|---|---|
| Sy 15/1, 15/2, 15/3, 21/1, 21/2, 109… | Converted 25 Apr 2022 · DC Office Bangalore | |
| Sy 16/2 | Converted 25 Apr 2022 · 330880 | |
| Sy 16/4 | Converted 24 Apr 2024 · DC Office Bangalore | |
| Sy 16/5 | Converted 25 Apr 2022 · 330877 | |
| Sy 19, 108 | Converted 31 May 2022 · DC Office Bangalore | |
| Sy 99, 100 | Converted 6 May 2022 · DC Office Bangalore | |
| Survey numbers | 15/1 · 15/2 · 15/3 · 16/2 · 16/4 · 16/5 · 19 · 21/1 · 21/2 · 99 · 100 · 108 · 109/1 · 109/2 |
₹99 for this report opens Disputes & cases for this project, yours to read for good.
| Sattva Vasanta Skye | 6.8 km | Locked | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sattva Vasanta Cove | 7.0 km | Locked | |
| Sobha Oakshire Phase 1 Wing 1,2,7 And 8 | about 7 km | Locked | |
| Sobha Oakshire Phase 2 Wing 3,4,9 And 10 | about 7 km | Locked |
| Arvind Greatlands This project | This project is the point the others are measured from | 31 Dec 2026 | Not filed | Not verified yet |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sattva Vasanta Skye | 6.8 km | 6 May 2031 | 28% (301 of 1,077) | Locked |
| Sattva Vasanta Cove | 7.0 km | 27 Dec 2030 | 14% (28 of 200) | Locked |
Map of the ground within about 450 m of the site, showing high-tension power lines, storm drains and government-flagged flood locations.
| Zoning, RMP 2015 | Agriculture | Review |
|---|---|---|
| Nearest high-tension line | Not verified yet | |
| Nearest government-flagged flood location | 15.8 km, Kondappa layout | |
| Height above nearest drain | Not verified yet | |
| Nearest storm drain | None within 3 km | |
|---|---|---|
| Nearest lake, tank or pond | 290 m to the north-west, an unnamed tank | |
| Height above nearest drain | Not verified yet | |
| Possession, agreement | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Schedule end | Not verified yet | |
| RERA completion date | 31 Dec 2026 | |
| Work began, as filed | 31 Oct 2022 | |
Page 1
Page 1 of the specification sheet. The promoter filed this with the registration.
| Structural safety certificate | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Structural engineer, quarterly | Not verified yet | |
| Design consultants (Form 6) | Not verified yet | |
| Fire safety | Not verified yet | |
| Environmental clearance | Not verified yet | |
| Engineer's certificate, registration | Dated 18 May 2023 | |
Page 1
Page 1 of the structural safety certificate. The promoter filed this with the registration.
Land · ₹73.37 Cr 49%Development · ₹76.41 Cr 51%
| Estimated cost | ₹149.78 Cr | |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated cost, architect's certificate | ₹149.78 Cr, same as the filing | |
| Cost incurred | Not verified yet | |
| Cost left | Not verified yet | |
| Collected from buyers | Not verified yet | |
| Receivable, sold flats | Not verified yet | |
| Land cost revision | Not verified yet | |
| Escrow bank | ICICI Bank · YELAHANKA | |
|---|---|---|
| Designated account, collected | Not verified yet | |
| Designated account, withdrawn | Not verified yet | |
| Unregistered agreements, over 10% paid | Not verified yet | |
| RERA complaints | 0 | |
| Developer's project loan | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Records searched to | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Building plan (BIAPPA) | Sanctioned 31 Oct 2022 |
|---|
| Unregistered agreements, over 10% paid | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Sale deed in favour of | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Escrow bank | ICICI Bank · YELAHANKA |
|---|
| Sobha Oakshire Phase 3 Wing 5,6,11 And 12 | about 7 km | Locked |
|---|
| Godrej MSR City | 7.4 km | Locked |
|---|
| Aeropolis, A Project Of Sattva Group | about 8 km | Locked |
|---|
| Barca II At Godrej Msr City | about 8 km | Locked |
|---|
| Sattva City | 7.9 km | Locked |
|---|
| Ekta Elements | 8.7 km | Locked |
|---|
| Varnam Phase 1c | about 9 km | Locked |
|---|
| Birla Trimaya Phase-3 | 8.8 km | Locked |
|---|
| Sobha Oakshire Phase 1 Wing 1,2,7 And 8 |
|---|
| about 7 km |
| 31 Dec 2026 |
| 100% (30 of 30) |
| Locked |
| Sobha Oakshire Phase 2 Wing 3,4,9 And 10 | about 7 km | 30 Jun 2027 | 100% (30 of 30) | Locked |
|---|
| Sobha Oakshire Phase 3 Wing 5,6,11 And 12 | about 7 km | 31 Dec 2027 | 100% (20 of 20) | Locked |
|---|
| Godrej MSR City | 7.4 km | 31 Mar 2030 | 100% (1,957 of 1,961) | Locked |
|---|
| Projects within 4 km, counted | 1 | |
|---|---|---|
| Flats in them | 95 | |
| Booked | 37 of 95 (39%) | |
| Unsold | 58 | |
| Booked a month, pooled | 3 flats | |
| Months to sell, pooled | 17 months |
Map of storm drains, lakes and government-flagged flood locations within about 450 m of the site.
Ten-year July mean for this taluk: 32.6 m
Across Devanahalli, the water table sat 19.3 m below ground in July 2023 (KSNDMC, a taluk average), shallower than the ten-year July mean of 32.6 m, and it recovered 10.2 m over the year.
| Groundwater | Devanahalli taluk average, July 2023: 19.3 m below ground | |
|---|---|---|
| What it means | Not verified yet | |
| Water below ground | 19.3 m, the taluk average | |
| Through the year | Not verified yet | |
| Water supply, as filed | Local authority (Gram Panchyath Devanahalli) | |
| Nearest city water main | 12.1 km | Review |
Map of drains, lakes, metro, high-tension lines and government-flagged flood locations within 3 km of the site, with rings at 1 km and 3 km.
| Height above nearest drain | Not verified yet | |
|---|---|---|
| Nearest drain | None within 3 km | |
| Ground level | Not verified yet | |
| Metro, operational | Not verified yet | |
| Metro, under construction | 7.6 km, Doddajala | |
| Kempegowda Airport | 11.6 |
| MG Road (CBD) | 30.7 |
| Manyata Tech Park | 22.9 |
| ITPL, Whitefield | 32.4 |
| Ecospace, Bellandur ORR | 36.9 |
| Electronic City Ph 1 | 46.3 |
| Landfill or waste transfer station | None within 3 km | |
|---|---|---|
| Sewage treatment plant | None within 3 km | |
| Quarry | None within 3 km | |
| Crematorium | None within 3 km | |
| Prison | None within 3 km | |
| Electrical substation | 830 m to the north-east |